Links

Ballincollig http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ballincollig

Ballincollig Heritage http://ballincollig.wordpress.com/

Ballincollig Castle http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ballincollig_Castle

Ballincollig Castle Abandoned Ireland http://www.abandonedireland.com/Ballincollig_Castle.html

Ballincollig Military Cemetery http://www.cwgc.org/find-a-cemetery/cemetery/2076713/BALLINCOLLIG%20MILITARY%20CEMETERY

Ballincollig News https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ballincollig-News/409537639138880

Ballincollig Parish http://www.ballincolligparish.ie/

Ballincollig Royal Gunpowder Mills http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ballincollig_Royal_Gunpowder_Mills

Ode to Ballincollig Gunpowder Mills http://corkheritage.ie/?page_id=949

Ballincollig Gunpowder Mills Abandoned Ireland http://www.abandonedireland.com/BallincolligGunpowder_1.html

Tobin’s Estate Ballincollig http://landedestates.nuigalway.ie/LandedEstates/jsp/estate-show.jsp?id=2857

Ballincollig Tidy Towns http://ballincolligtidytowns.ie/

Ballincollig Business Association http://ballincollig.ie/about-ballincollig/

Ballincollig GAA History http://www.ballincolliggaa.ie/contentPage/70305/origins_to1909

Ballincollig AFC History http://ballincolligafc.net/history/

Ballincollig Rugby Football Club http://ballincolligrfc.ie/club/club-history/

Ballincollig Table Tennis Club History http://www.ballincolligttc.com/about/

Ballincollig & District Vintage & Classic Car Club http://www.ballincolligvintageclub.com/

Scoil Barra Our Local History http://www.scoilbarra.ie/?p=6327

Scoil Mhuire History http://scoilmhuireballincollig.scoilnet.ie/history_of_the_school.html

Scoil Eoin History http://scoileoin.scoilnet.ie/blog/our-school/history/

Gaelscoil Uí Ríordáin About us http://www.gaelscoiluiriordain.ie/about-us/

Comhaltas Ballincollig History http://www.ballincolligcomhaltas.ie/abouthistory.html

Inniscarra GAA History http://www.inniscarragaa.com/contentPage/112842/overview

Kilcrea Abbey Friary http://homepage.eircom.net/~abbey/index.htm

Muskerry East https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muskerry_East

Muskerry West https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muskerry_West

Muskerry GAA History http://www.muskerrygaa.ie/contentPage/13575/history

Muskerry Golf Club History http://www.muskerrygolfclub.ie/history.php

Cork and Muskerry Light Railway http://www.blarneycastle.ie/pages/cork-and-muskerry-railway

Cork Archaeologist https://corkarchaeologist.wordpress.com/

Census of Ireland 1901/1911 http://www.census.nationalarchives.ie/

Cork Heritage http://corkheritage.ie/

Cork City & County Archives http://www.corkarchives.ie/

Cork Past & Present (Cork City Library) http://www.corkpastandpresent.ie/

Cork Historical and Archaeological Society http://www.corkhist.ie/

County Cork Heritage Forum http://www.corkcoco.ie/heritage/

Federation of Local History Societies http://www.localhistory.ie/

Cork Local History Societies http://www.igp-web.com/cork/societies.html

 

Advertisements